Mark Arts

Staff

Katy Dorrah, Executive Director

(316) 932-1780| Katy@MarkArtsKS.com


Lauren Baldwin, Education Manager (Drawing & Painting, Sculpture, Ceramics, Printmaking, Artisan Academy and Make Your Mark Workshops)
(316) 932-1784 | Lauren@MarkArtsKS.com


Tricia Gracey, Accounting Specialist
(316) 932-1788| Tricia@MarkArtsKS.com


Amanda Hill, Event Rentals Manager

(316) 932-1790| Amanda@MarkArtsKS.com

Diane Tinker Hurst, Membership Coordinator

(316) 932-1788 | Diane@MarkArtsKS.com


Kristy Prechtl, Human Resources Generalist
(316) 634-2787| Kristy@MarkArtsKS.com


Laura Roddy, Development and Marketing Director
(316) 932-1786| Laura@MarkArtsKS.com


Dimitris Skliris, Exhibitions Director and Scholastic Art Awards
(316) 932-1786| Dimitris@MarkArtsKS.com


Tiffany Sowa, Education Manager (Youth, S.T.E.A.M., Culinary Arts, Digital Arts, Metals, Private Parties)
(316) 932-1796| Tiffany@MarkArtsKS.com