Mark Arts

Staff

Katy Dorrah, Executive Director
(316) 932-1780| Katy@MarkArtsKS.com


Lauren Baldwin, Education Manager (Drawing & Painting, Sculpture, Ceramics, Printmaking, Artisan Academy and Make Your Mark Workshops)
(316) 932-1784 | Lauren@MarkArtsKS.com


Hayley Hager, Receptionist
(316) 932-1788| Hayley@MarkArtsKS.com


Melissa Hebb, Event Rentals Manager
(316) 932-1790| Melissa@MarkArtsKS.com

 

Aleisha Prater, Bookkeeper
(316) 634-2787| Aleisha@MarkArtsKS.com


Kristy Prechtl, Human Resources Generalist
(316) 634-2787| Kristy@MarkArtsKS.com


Laura Roddy, Development and Marketing Director
(316) 932-1782| Laura@MarkArtsKS.com

 

Dimitris Skliris, Exhibitions Director and Scholastic Art Awards
(316) 932-1786| Dimitris@MarkArtsKS.com