Mark Arts

Staff

Mark Arts | 9112 E. Central, Wichita, KS 67206
phone: (316) 634-2787 | fax: (316) 634-0593 | www.markartsks.com


Katy Dorrah, Executive Director

(316) 634-2787, ext. 214 | Katy@MarkArtsKS.com


Lauren Baldwin, Education Director
(316) 634-2787, ext. 219 | Lauren@MarkArtsKS.com


Diane Tinker Hurst, Membership Coordinator

(316) 634-2787 ext. 215 | Diane@MarkArtsKS.com


Amanda Hill, Event Rentals Manager

(316) 634-2787 ext. 211 | Amanda@MarkArtsKS.com


Dimitris Skliris, Exhibitions Director
(316) 634-2787 ext. 226 | Dimitris@MarkArtsKS.com


Kellie Hayden, Operations Manager

(316) 634-2787 ext. 221 | Kellie@MarkArtsKS.com


Mason Monigold, Facilities Coordinator
(316) 634-2787 ext. 215 | Mason@MartArtsKS.com


Calie Greenwood, Education Coordinator
(316) 634-2787 ext. 220 | Calie@MarkArtsKS.com


Laura Roddy, Development and Marketing Director

(316) 634-2787 ext. 218 | Laura@MarkArtsKS.com