Mark Arts

Staff

Katy Dorrah, Executive Director
(316) 932-1780| Katy@MarkArtsKS.com


Teresa Alexander, Human Resources Supervisor
(316) 932-1785 | Teresa@MarkArtsKS.com


Lauren Baldwin, Education Manager
(316) 932-1784 | Lauren@MarkArtsKS.com


Hayley Hager, Receptionist
(316) 932-1788| Hayley@MarkArtsKS.com


Melissa Hebb, Event Rentals Manager
(316) 932-1790| Melissa@MarkArtsKS.com

 

Madeline Janzen, Membership and Special Events Coordinator
(316) 932-1791| Madeline@MarkArtsKS.com


Aleisha Prater, Bookkeeper
(316) 634-2787| Aleisha@MarkArtsKS.com


Laura Roddy, Development and Marketing Director
(316) 932-1782| Laura@MarkArtsKS.com


Dimitris Skliris, Exhibitions Director and Scholastic Art Awards
(316) 932-1786| Dimitris@MarkArtsKS.com