Mark Arts

Staff

Katy Dorrah, Executive Director

(316) 932-1780| Katy@MarkArtsKS.com


Lauren Baldwin, Education Director
(316) 932-1784 | Lauren@MarkArtsKS.com


Diane Tinker Hurst, Membership Coordinator

(316) 932-1788 | Diane@MarkArtsKS.com


Amanda Hill, Event Rentals Manager

(316) 932-1790| Amanda@MarkArtsKS.com


Dimitris Skliris, Exhibitions Director and Scholastic Art Awards
(316) 932-1786| Dimitris@MarkArtsKS.com


Kellie Hayden, Operations Manager

(316) 932-1788 | Kellie@MarkArtsKS.com


Laura Roddy, Development and Marketing Director

(316) 932-1782 | Laura@MarkArtsKS.com