Mark Arts

Staff

Katy Dorrah, Executive Director
(316) 932-1780| Katy@MarkArtsKS.com


Teresa Alexander, Human Resources Manager
(316) 932-1785 | Teresa@MarkArtsKS.com


Madeline Goseland, Receptionist
(316) 634-2787 | Mgoseland@MarkArtsKS.com


Chloe Gutmann, Education Manager
(316) 932-1784 | Chloe@MarkArtsKS.com


Melissa Hebb, Event Rentals Manager
(316) 932-1790| Melissa@MarkArtsKS.com

 

 

Matthew Hilyard, Interim Gallery Director
(316) 932-1786| Matthew@MarkArtsKS.com


Madeline Janzen, Membership and Special Events Coordinator
(316) 932-1791| Madeline@MarkArtsKS.com


Aleisha Prater, Bookkeeper
(316) 634-2787| Aleisha@MarkArtsKS.com


Laura Roddy, Development and Marketing Director
(316) 932-1782| Laura@MarkArtsKS.com


Joshua Smith, Education Coordinator
(316) 932-1796| Joshua@MarkArtsKS.com