Mark Arts

Staff

Katy Dorrah, Executive Director
(316) 932-1780| Katy@MarkArtsKS.com


Deb Cole, Education Manager
(316) 932-1786 | Deb@MarkArtsKS.com


Chloe Gutmann, Program Director
(316) 932 – 1784 | Chloe@MarkArtsKS.com


Madeline Goseland, Education Coordinator
(316) 932-1796 | Mgoseland@MarkArtsKS.com


Melissa Hebb, Event Rentals Manager
(316) 932-1790 | Melissa@MarkArtsKS.com

 

Madeline Janzen, Membership and Special Events Coordinator
(316) 932-1791| Madeline@MarkArtsKS.com


Kinta McGhee, Receptionist
(316) 634-2787 | Kinta@MarkArtsKS.com


Aleisha Prater, Bookkeeper
(316) 634-2787 | Aleisha@MarkArtsKS.com


Laura Roddy, Development and Marketing Director
(316) 932-1782 | Laura@MarkArtsKS.com