Mark Arts

Designing Women




Holiday Tables

Designing Women is a volunteer organization that constantly strives to maintain Mark Arts’ high quality.

Designing Women’s most popular fundraiser, Holiday Tables, is held each year in November and has long been a successful community event.


Designing Women Executive Committee 2018-2019

Executive Chair                                               Emily Kilgroe

Executive Vice Chair                                      Lindsey Lane

Secretary                                                          Michelle Majors

Budget Chair                                                   Linda Peressin

Holiday Tables Chairs                                   Jaclyn Reilly, Gaylene Alderson || Chairs Elect: Christina Shuart, Brenda Johnson

Membership                                                    Michelle Naftzger

Corresponding Sec/Historian                      Linda Ralston

Publicity                                                            Alex Palmer

Advisor                                                              Gaylene Alderson


Holiday Tables

Wine and Coffee Bar                                     Mimi Devore

Sponsorship                                                     Lisa Anderson

Wine, Dine, Sparkle & Shine                        Janice Zerbe, LewJene Schneider

Tables                                                               Mickie Brown, Cynthia Miller || Chairs Elect: Patty Armstrong, Susan Taylor

Boutique & Bake Sale                                   Jenn Arneson, Cara Payne

Volunteers                                                       Mzia Gibson and Ruthie Williams  || Committee Member: Marilyn Kuhlman

Girls Night Out                                                Janel Scott, Lindsey Litzner, Abby Bartel || Committee Member: Jamie Blanchaert

Tickets                                                              Kathy O’Bryhim, Elaine Rusk

Mother-Daughter Tea                                  Jaclyn Reilly, Jamee Ross || Chair Elect: Karla Fazio, Committee Member: Whitney Maloney